Contact Us

THE CAPISTRANO DISPATCH
34932 Calle del Sol, Suite B, Capistrano Beach, CA, 92624
Phone: 949.388.7700 Fax: 949.388.9977

CEO & PUBLISHER
Norb Garrett
ngarrett@picketfencemedia.com

Associate Publisher
Lauralyn Loynes
lloynes@picketfencemedia.com

GENERAL INFORMATION
info@picketfencemedia.com

SUBSCRIPTION & DELIVERY QUESTIONS?
icazares@picketfencemedia.com

OPERATIONS

Alyssa Garrett – General Manager
949.388.7700 ext. 100
agarrett@picketfencemedia.com

Tricia Zines – Finance Manager
949.388.7700 ext. 107
tzines@picketfencemedia.com  

Inna Cazares – Production Coordinator & Circulation
949.388.7700 ext.111
icazares@picketfencemedia.com

EDITORIAL

Collin Breaux
City Editor, The Capistrano Dispatch
949.388.7700 ext. 109
cbreaux@picketfencemedia.com

Lillian Boyd
City Editor, Dana Point Times
949.388.7700 ext. 113
lboyd@picketfencemedia.com

Shawn Raymundo
City Editor, San Clemente Times
949.388.7700 ext. 108
sraymundo@picketfencemedia.com

Randall Youngman
Copy Editor
ryoungman@picketfencemedia.com

Zach Cavanagh
Sports Editor
zcavanagh@picketfencemedia.com
949.388.7700 ext. 110

Jasmine Smith
Art Director
949.388.7700 ext. 105
jsmith@picketfencemedia.com

Chelsie Rex
Graphic Designer
949.388.7700 ext. 106
crex@picketfencemedia.com

ADVERTISING

PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLISHING

legals@picketfencemedia.com

 

Debra Wells – The Capistrano Dispatch
Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (San Juan Capistrano)
949.322.4765
debra@wellsadsolutions.com

Lauralyn Loynes, PFM Associate Publisher
Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (Dana Point)
949.388.7700 ext. 102
cell: 949.547.9140
lloynes@picketfencemedia.com

Laura Gaffney – San Clemente Times
Media Sales & Marketing Account Executive (San Clemente)
949.388.7700, ext. 103
cell: 949.610.2354
lgaffney@picketfencemedia.com

Email Webmaster: jsmith@picketfencemedia.com