The article you’re about to read is from our reporters doing their important work — investigating, researching, and writing their stories. We want to provide informative and inspirational stories that connect you to the people, issues and opportunities within our community. Journalism requires lots of resources. Today, our business model has been interrupted by the pandemic; the vast majority of our advertisers’ businesses have been impacted. That’s why The Capistrano Dispatch is now turning to you for financial support. Learn more about our new Insider’s program here. Thank you.




Alexandra Marie Acacio

Hana Sy-Wyndom Adams

Tyler Jens Aitken

Mitra Ann Alikhani

Kirsten Beate Allmeroth

Colin Christian Ballantyne

Jeannine Anne Bauer

Braydon Lawrence Cancellieri

Jake Tyler Carmer

Clayton Ford Chalmers

Jared Lowell Chang

Perry Ethan Cheves

Michael David Chew

Alyssa Catherine Chong

Evette Chung

Gabriella Lauren Cinquini

Gavin Robert Clarke

Jaden Michael Cloobeck

Dylan Price Conway

Skyler Renee Cordrey

Ryan Scott Cragun

Jessica Dawn Cramm

Julia Hernandez DaMour

Jaime Del Rio

Cameron Darshan Dosanjh

Danielle Lynn Drislane

Annie Georgia Eales

John Hanibal Edington

Avery Charlotte Edward

Rodney Richard Egdorf, Jr.

Rieser Christoph Faller

Alexis-Marie Martin Fintland

Ayla Brooke Fox

Tyler Christopher Francis

Lauren Allyssa Freed

Aaron James Garfinkle

Peter Bryant Gottlieb

Ryan Michael Gottlieb

Nicole Leigh Greuel

Tarika Kaur Gujral

Conrad Kellogg Hampson

Gwendolyn Christine Hart

Peyton Marianne Herrera

Kinsale Drake Hueston

Megan Sayaka Huff

Madeleine Prentiss Hughes

Eleanor Marie Jones

Mathew Kennedy Josephs

Delanie Rae Kahn

Leo Cole Kamgar

Kaitlin Naomi Kao

Sahar Allison Khashayar

Richard Marcus Knight

Sarah C. Ko

Jake Hagop Kofdarali

Natalie Catherine Kowal

Julia Lorraine Kramer

Jacob Zane Kuljis

Garrett Thatcher Kuntz

Gordon Fairburn Larson

Grace Madison Lawler

John Patrick Leasure

Alice Yejin Lee

Madison Mafi

Matthew David Maga

Kim Marie Maguire

Andrew Jordan Maita

Max David Martinez

Valentina Francesca Martino

Evgenia Christiana Matty

Natalie Rose McAleer

Lauren Kate McCaffrey

Sean Patrick McFarland

Alison Ann Meany

Anneka Nicole Miller

Louisa McCann Miller

Justin Jinwoo Minn

Marissa Virginia Mitchell

Grace Sachiko Miyamoto

Annie Joyce Moore

Jack Laurence Moore

Alexandra Kathleen Morin

Hyewon Na**

Tejav Amudhan Narayanan

Ania Nazig Ohanesian

Sophia Nicole Payne

Trevor Scott Peay

Roger Searle Penske, III

Jay Mohan Phansalkar

Elizabeth Francisca Clementina Plummer

Jadie Austin Pruitt

Michael Anthony Rafla

Peyton Jace Ridland

Rachel Anne Roy

Anthony Parker Ryan

Rhea Sachdeva

Olivia Sophia Salazar

Julia Grace Seaman

Katherine Hunter Sele

Marguerite Sofia Sellas

Andrew Sung-Kuen Shin

Keilani Mariko Snyder

Matthew Christopher Soto

Blake William Stevenson

Emily Meeyun Suh

Andrea Taylor

Dalen Rachel Alief Thomas

Jada Nicole Alief Thomas

Logan Alexa Tomaselli

Christopher Ryan Totah

Michael Bryce Victor

Bryant Villamil Barrera*

Makaela Lin Weeda

Justin Maxwell Welling

James Willis Whiting

Taryn Anne Wilson

Brenden Wallace Wong

Brandon Kyle Wu

Kevin Nathaniel Yee

Ethan Holter Yoshioka

Cailin Anne Young

Trustworthy, accurate and reliable local news stories are more important now than ever. Support our newsroom by making a contribution and becoming a subscribing member today.

About The Author Capo Dispatch

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>