Publisher’s Letter: Drumroll, Please

Picket Fence Media’s editorial team, including Shawn Raymundo, Zach Cavanagh, Collin Breaux, Chelsie Rex and Jasmine Smith, as well as former PFM Senior Editor Lillian Boyd, each earned awards from the California News Publishers Association for their work in 2021.

Props from Our Peers

By Norb Garrett, owner and publisher of Picket Fence Media Picket Fence Media had a big night recently at the California Newspaper Awards event in…